Skip to content

Hot Air Balloons

Hot air balloons taking off over Lake Travis just outside of Austin, Texas

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. 09/12/2012

    Art, I also love hot air ballons, this is a great collection

    Reply
  2. 09/16/2012

    These are just wonderful.
    I love hot air balloons.

    Reply
  3. 09/24/2012

    I so want to do this – it’s in my top 10 things to do before I exit… Love the photos!

    Reply
  4. 10/26/2012

    Art, I love all your photographs and particularly their quality. What type of camera do you use? The detail is stunning. Best wishes, Robert

    Reply
    • 10/26/2012

      Thanks for your comment ! I usually use my Nikon D700 and then process in Photoshop, Lightroom and Nik filters for the finishing touches.

      Reply
      • 10/28/2012

        Thanks again Art, Best wishes, Robert

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

